More Information
Name Rockabyebaby Taylor Swift CD
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process.
Sku cd.9715.0116
Price Delivery costs, tax and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy

Rockabyebaby Taylor Swift CD. Does your baby wake up when the lights go down? Here’s the blueprint for building a peaceful bedtime: put on these calming versions of Taylor Swift’s biggest pop hits. Because a peaceful night never goes out of style. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. Tracklist:

1. Blank Space 
2. Bad Blood 
3. Shake it Off 
4. 22
5. I Knew You Were Trouble 
6. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
7. Style
8. Mean
9. Our Song
10. Mine
11. You Belong With Me
12. Love Story

A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order!

Size charts us

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rockabyebaby Taylor Swift CD
Your Rating