More Information
Name Rockabyebaby Pink CD
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process.
Band Pink
Sku cd.pi.0314
Price Delivery costs, tax and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy

Rockabyebaby Pink. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. Tracklist Pink cd:

1. Raise Your Glass 
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) 
3. So What 
4. Who Knew
5. Try
6. There You Go
7. Get The Party Started
8. U + Ur Hand
9. F**kin' Perfect
10. Just Like A Pill
11. Just Give Me A Reason
12. Glitter In The Air

A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order!

Size charts us

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rockabyebaby Pink CD
Your Rating