More Information
Name Rockabyebaby Kanye West CD
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process.
Band Kanye West
Sku cdKanyeWest9600.1213
Price Delivery costs, tax and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy

Rockabyebaby Kanye West CD. Rockabye Baby! Lullaby renditions of Kanye West. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless pop songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.  Tracklist:

1. Good Morning 
2. Gold Digger 
3. Stronger 
4. Good Life 
5. Heartless
6. Touch the Sky
7. Jesus Walks
8. All Falls Down
9. Love Lockdown
10. Through the Wire
11. Hey Mama
12. Homecoming

A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order.!

Say your prayers, little one. Tonight these gentle versions of Kanye West’s essential masterpieces will gently rock you to sleep.


Size charts us

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rockabyebaby Kanye West CD
Your Rating