More Information
Name Rockabyebaby Fall Out Boy CD
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process.
Band Fall Out Boy
Sku cdFOB9716.1216
Price Delivery costs, tax and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy
Description Rockabyebaby Fall Out Boy CD. Rockabye Baby! Lullaby renditions of Fall Out Boy. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order. Tracklist:
1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
2. Sugar, We're Goin Down
3. A Little Less Sicteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me”
4. Immortals
5. I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
6. I Don't Care
7. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
8. Grand Theft Autumn/Where is Your Boy
9. Dance, Dance
10. Thnks Fr th Mmrs
11. Centuries
12. Alone Together

Size charts us

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rockabyebaby Fall Out Boy CD
Your Rating