More Information
Name Rockabyebaby Beyonce CD
Delivery time 3-6 working days using Royal Mail. We also offer an express shipping option during the checkout process.
Sku cdBeyonce9723.0317
Price Delivery costs, tax and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy
Description Rockabyebaby Beyonce CD. Rockabye Baby! Lullaby renditions of Beyonce. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order.
1. Crazy in Love
2. Hold Up
3. Irreplaceable
4. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
5. Say My Name
6. Love on Top
7. Countdown
8. Run the World (Girls)
9. Naughty Girl
10. Drunk in Love
11. Listen
12. Sorry
13. Halo

Size charts us

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rockabyebaby Beyonce CD
Your Rating